Electric Peace Release Electrifying New Album “Shoot Me!!!”

Electric Peace, the psychedelic punk band hailing from Reseda, California, has returned with an electrifying new album titled "Shoot Me!!!"

Following the anticipation set by their lead single “Shoot Me,” the band delivers a raw and dynamic collection of eight tracks that showcase their signature blend of garage rock and punk energy. Recorded at Radio Tokyo Studios, the album features Honey Davis on guitar, Jim Hawkinson on keyboards, Brian Kild on bass and vocals, and Rick Winward on drums. 

With influences ranging from BAD BRAINS to DEAD KENNEDYS, Electric Peace continues to captivate listeners with their unique sound and high-energy performances.


Electric Peace, known for their raw and unfiltered approach to music, makes a bold statement with their latest album “Shoot Me!!!”. The album kicks off with the title track, “Shoot Me,” setting the tone for an intense and energetic ride through the band’s sonic landscape. With gritty guitars, pulsating rhythms, and Brian Kild’s commanding vocals, the song demands attention from the very first note.

Following “Shoot Me,” the album delves deeper into the chaotic yet captivating world of Electric Peace. Tracks like “Prince of Death on the Freeway” and “Motorcyclist Down” showcase the band’s ability to craft powerful riffs and infectious melodies that linger long after the music stops. Each song showcases the band’s versatility and songwriting skills, drawing listeners in with its raw energy and undeniable charm. One of the standout tracks on the album is “You Hear Them Coming,” a catchy and memorable song that exemplifies Electric Peace’s ability to blend punk attitude with melodic sensibility. With its infectious chorus and driving rhythm, the song is sure to become a fan favorite and a staple of the band’s live performances.


Throughout “Shoot Me!!!,” Electric Peace explores themes of rebellion, chaos, and self-discovery; From the haunting melodies of “Scar for Life” to the anthemic chants of “Ding Dong the Witch is Dead,” the album offers a diverse range of sounds and emotions that keep listeners engaged from start to finish. In a note from Brian Kild, the band offers insight into the inspiration behind the album’s title track. Referencing a surreal encounter with a troubled individual on the streets of Reseda, Kild captures the essence of Electric Peace’s music – raw, unapologetic, and fearless.


“Shoot Me!!!” is a statement of defiance and resilience in the face of adversity, and with its explosive energy and fearless attitude, Electric Peace once again proves why they’re one of the most exciting bands in the underground music scene. So, buckle up and prepare to be taken on a wild ride with “Shoot Me!!!”

Check the links below, discover more about Electric Peace and their music, and remember to add their songs to your favorite playlists!

Official Website: www.electricpeace.band

Spotify: Electric Peace

YouTube: Electric Peace